Central Penn College - News, Events & Community

 

For the Media

Events

Student | Admissions | Community | All

Fall Networking Reception

Tuesday, August 30: 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Bachelor of Science Degree in Nursing Open House

Wednesday, September 7: 1 - 5 p.m.

2016 Homecoming & Fall Harvest Festival

October 21 - 22, 2016

Homecoming 2016: Alumni Feast 'n' Brews Reunion Tent

Saturday, October 22: 1 - 4 p.m.

Basecamp Summit

Monday, November 7: 8:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Fall Job and Internship Fair

Tuesday, October 18: 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Bachelor of Science Degree in Nursing Open House

Wednesday, September 7: 1 - 5 p.m.

Online Information Session for Bachelor’s Degree Programs

Thursday, September 8: 12:30 p.m.

Central Penn College Athletics' Breakfast

Wednesday, September 28: 9 - 11 a.m.

Discovery Day

Wednesday, October 19: 8 a.m. - Noon

2016 Homecoming & Fall Harvest Festival

October 21 - 22, 2016

Basecamp Summit

Monday, November 7: 8:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Fall Networking Reception

Tuesday, August 30: 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Allied Health Alumni Mixer

Thursday, September 1: 5:30-7:30 p.m.

Bachelor of Science Degree in Nursing Open House

Wednesday, September 7: 1 - 5 p.m.

Alumni: Knoebels Amusement Resort

Saturday, September 17: Noon

Central Penn College Athletics' Breakfast

Wednesday, September 28: 9 - 11 a.m.

Alumni Assn. Social Committee Meeting

Friday, October 14: 3:30-4:30 p.m.

Fall Networking Reception

Tuesday, August 30: 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Allied Health Alumni Mixer

Thursday, September 1: 5:30-7:30 p.m.

Bachelor of Science Degree in Nursing Open House

Wednesday, September 7: 1 - 5 p.m.

Online Information Session for Bachelor’s Degree Programs

Thursday, September 8: 12:30 p.m.

Alumni: Knoebels Amusement Resort

Saturday, September 17: Noon

Central Penn College Athletics' Breakfast

Wednesday, September 28: 9 - 11 a.m.

next >