Central Penn College - News, Events & Community

 

For the Media

Events

Student | Admissions | Community | All

School of Health Sciences Open House

June 2: 4:00 p.m.

Central Penn Cabaret

Thursday-Friday, July 30-31: 7 p.m.

Fall Harvest: Homecoming

Saturday, October 24: 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Fall Harvest Shorts

Saturday, October 24: 12 p.m.

Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde

Thursday-Friday, November 19-20: 7 p.m.

Winter 2016 Showcase

Thursday, January 28, 2016: 7 p.m.

School of Health Sciences Open House

June 2: 4:00 p.m.

1-2-3 Enrollment Workshop

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Summer Open House

Saturday, July 18: 9 a.m. - Noon

Discover Forensics Camp

Thursday-Friday, July 30-31

PTA Visit Day

Wednesday, August 19: 9:30 a.m. - Noon

PTA Lancaster Visit Day

Wednesday, September 9: 5-7 p.m.

School of Health Sciences Open House

June 2: 4:00 p.m.

Alumni Association Meeting

Wednesday, July 1: 5:30 p.m.

Alumni: Senators Game & Picnic

Friday, July 24: 7 p.m.

Discover Forensics Camp

Thursday-Friday, July 30-31

Central Penn Cabaret

Thursday-Friday, July 30-31: 7 p.m.

Alumni: Knoebels Amusement Resort

Saturday, August 29: 1 p.m.

School of Health Sciences Open House

June 2: 4:00 p.m.

1-2-3 Enrollment Workshop

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Alumni Association Meeting

Wednesday, July 1: 5:30 p.m.

Summer Open House

Saturday, July 18: 9 a.m. - Noon

Alumni: Senators Game & Picnic

Friday, July 24: 7 p.m.

Discover Forensics Camp

Thursday-Friday, July 30-31

next >